Neon-light Submission
Traveller's Rest

Two songs recorded as demos for the New Grove Project.
In the meantime, Traveller's Rest has been renamed to Thoughts Sui Generis.
Performed by Christoph Steiner - drums and Fredy Schnyder - everything else.
Written by Fredy Schnyder, Traveller's Rest co-written with Ingemar Hjertqvist.
Recorded in 2001 and 2002.

The closest to progressive rock Nucleus Torn ever came, and will never come again.
Available as CD-R.